Board of Directors

President
Kelly Michelle Eisenloeffel
Larson Capital
e-mail: kelly.eisenloeffel@larson-capital.com

President-Elect
Molly Rose Santiago
e-mail: mollysantiago3@gmail.com

Past President
Carlye C Wosmansky
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: cwosmansky@lpc.com

Legislative - Director
Angela Zimmerly
CBRE
e-mail: angela.zimmerly@cbre.com

Programs Director
Jeanne Frank
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: jfrank@gershmancommercial.com

Membership Director
Jennifer Mitchell
The DESCO Group
e-mail: jmitchell@descogroup.com

Special Event - Charity Golf Classic
Megan Garrett
Woodard Cleaning & Restoration
e-mail: mgarrett@woodard247.com

Special Event - Great Race
Mary Daniels
Woodard Cleaning & Restoration
e-mail: mdaniels@woodard247.com

Special Event - Great Race
Jennifer Lynn Mesey
DCM Group
e-mail: jmesey@dcmstl.com

Treasurer/Secretary
Elizabeth Anne Brown
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: lbrown@gershmancommercial.com

Education Director
Maria K. Pressley
e-mail: riapressley@gmail.com

Young Professionals 
Alexis J. Fuchs
CBRE
e-mail: alexis.fuchs@cbre.com

Young Professionals 
Lauren Elizabeth Oexeman
CBRE
e-mail: lauren.oexeman@cbre.com