Board of Directors

President
Carlye C Wosmansky
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: Carlye.wosmansky@gmail.com

President-Elect
Kelly Michelle Eisenloeffel
CBRE, Inc.
e-mail: kelly.eisenloeffel@cbre.com

Past President
William B. Mura
CBRE
e-mail: william.b.mura@gmail.com

Legislative - Director
Angela Zimmerly
CBRE
e-mail: angela.zimmerly@cbre.com

Programs Director
Elizabeth Anne Brown
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: lbrown@gershmancommercial.com

Programs Director
Jeanne Frank
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: jfrank@gershmancommercial.com

Membership Director
Maria K. Pressley
e-mail: mpressley@dcmstl.com

Special Event - Great Race
Jennifer Lynn Mesey
DCM Group
e-mail: jmesey@dcmstl.com

Special Event - Great Race
Angela Zimmerly
CBRE
e-mail: angela.zimmerly@cbre.com

Treasurer/Secretary
Molly Rose Santiago
e-mail: mollysantiago3@gmail.com