Board of Directors

President
Maria K. Pressley
The Frisco Building
e-mail: mariafrisco906@gmail.com

President-Elect
Jennifer Mitchell
The DESCO Group
e-mail: jmitchell@descogroup.com

Treasurer/Secretary
Elizabeth Anne Brown
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: lbrown@gershmancommercial.com

Past President
Kelly Michelle Eisenloeffel
Larson Capital
e-mail: kelly.eisenloeffel@larson-capital.com

Membership Director
Robert E. Bowman
Terra Properties, Inc.
e-mail: rob.bowman@terra-properties.com

Membership Director
Carlye C Wosmansky
Lincoln Property Company
e-mail: cwosmansky@lpc.com

Legislative - Director
Angela Zimmerly
CBRE
e-mail: angela.zimmerly@cbre.com

Programs Director
Jeanne Frank
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: jfrank@gershmancommercial.com

Programs Director
Courtney Hix
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
e-mail: blakec644@aol.com

Special Event - Charity Golf Classic
Megan Garrett
Woodard Cleaning & Restoration
e-mail: mgarrett@woodard247.com

Special Event - Charity Golf Classic
Seth Johnson
US Bank
e-mail: Seth.johnson@usbank.com

Special Event - Great Race
Mary Daniels
Woodard Cleaning & Restoration
e-mail: mdaniels@woodard247.com

Special Event - Great Race
Jennifer Lynn Mesey
e-mail: scoobyjenn@gmail.com

Education Director
Maria K. Pressley
The Frisco Building
e-mail: mariafrisco906@gmail.com

Young Professionals 
Katie Berry
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: katie.berry@cushwake.com

Young Professionals 
Lauren Elizabeth Oexeman
MedRealty
e-mail: lauren.oexeman@medrealty.com

Communications Director
Kelly Michelle Eisenloeffel
Larson Capital
e-mail: kelly.eisenloeffel@larson-capital.com

Communications Director
Lauren Savel
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: lauren.savel@cushwake.com